Search SAFC


Our Staff

See our staff and their contact details below. If you’re not sure who to call, contact reception.

CEO’s Office

Kate Croser - photo by Claudio Raschella
Kate Croser

Chief Executive Officer

Karen Baxter

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Production and Development

Managing development, programs and production investment funds.

Beth Neate

Head of Production and Development

Julie Ryan

Production Executive

Nara Wilson

First Nations Industry Development Executive

Staff, Kath Mcintyre
Kath McIntyre

Development and Industry Development Executive

Alex Hannell

Business Support Executive

Jess Cahill

Program Coordinator

Adelaide Studios

Handling bookings and management of Adelaide Studios.

Alan Lloyd

Facilities Manager

SAFC staff - Yvonne Murray
Yvonne Murray

Post Sound Technician

Strategy Executives

Developing and managing specific screen strategies for the disability sector and First Nations communities.

Gaelle Mellis

Disability Screen Strategy Executive

Lee-Ann Tjunypa Buckskin

First Nations Screen Strategy Executive

Corporate Services and Finance

Corporate services, innovation and business support and finance.

Noelene Buddle

Chief Operating Officer

Robyn Jones

Finance Manager

Tony Young

IT Manager

Helen Hage

Finance Officer

Lesley Bourne

Finance Officer

Danae Flack


Leanne Ridley


Communications & Marketing

Petra Starke
Petra Starke

Head of Communications and Marketing

Jerri Phillips
Jerri Phillips

PR and Marketing Manager (Mon, Wed, Thur)

Please direct all media enquiries to our publicists at ABCG Film:

Cathy Gallagher

Publicist, ABCG Film

TEL: +61 0416 227 282

Alicia Brescianini

Publicist, ABCG Film

TEL: +61 0400 225 603

Main image: Adelaide Studios Dolby Premier 7.1 Mixing Theatre, photo by Sam Oster