SA Film Corporation

Board Dates

Please note that South Australian Film Corporation (SAFC) board dates may be subject to change at the SAFC’s discretion. The dates are as follows: 

2019 Board Dates

Board Date

Production Investment Application Deadline

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Wednesday, 7 August 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019