SA Film Corporation

Our Team

CEO's OFFICE

Chief Executive Officer:
Annabelle Sheehan​, Telephone: 8394 2001, email: annabelle.sheehan@safilm.com.au

Executive Assistant:
Kirsty Cornford, Telephone: 8394 2002, email: kirsty.cornford@safilm.com.au

All Media Enquiries:
Cathy Gallagher and Alicia Brescianini, ABCG Film, Telephone: 0416 227 282, 0400 225 603, email: abcg@abcgfilm.com

PRODUCTION DEVELOPMENT AND STUDIOS

Acting Head of Production, Development & Studios:
Adam Smith, Telephone: 8394 2020, email: adam.smith@safilm.com.au

Manager Production, Development & Studios​:
Vicki Sugars, Telephone: 8394 2026, email: vicki.sugars@safilm.com.au

Aboriginal Strategy Executive:
Lee-Ann Buckskin, Telephone: 8394 2025, email: lee-ann.buckskin@safilm.com.au

Production Attraction & Development Executive:
Sarah Lancaster, Telephone: 8394 2024, email: sarah.lancaster@safilm.com.au

Production & Studio Services Coordinator:
Alan Lloyd, Telephone: 8394 2014, email: alan.lloyd@safilm.com.au

Post Sound Technician:
Adrian Medhurst: Telephone: 8394 2015, email: adrian.medhurst@safilm.com.au

Program Coordinator:
Melissa Eldridge and Kerri Davidson, Telephone: 8394 2028, email: programs@safilm.com.au

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Public Relations and Marketing Manager:
Alison Bowman, Telephone: 8394 2010, email: alison.bowman@safilm.com.au

CORPORATE SERVICES AND FINANCE

Head Of Corporate Services & Finance:
Angela Allison, Telephone: 8394 2005, email: angela.allison@safilm.com.au

IT Projects Manager:
Tony Young, Telephone: 8394 2003, email: tony.young@safilm.com.au

Finance Officer:
Lynette Davies, Telephone: 8394 2007, email: lynette.davies@safilm.com.au

Finance & Tenants Officer:
Linda Brett, Telephone: 8394 2006

Reception:
Leanne Ridley, Telephone: 8394 2000, email: reception@safilm.com.au