SA Film Corporation

Our Team

CEO's OFFICE

Chief Executive Officer:
Courtney Gibson, Telephone: 8394 2002

Executive Assistant:
Kirsty Cornford, Telephone: 8394 2002, email: kirsty.cornford@safilm.com.au

All Media Enquiries:
Cathy Gallagher and Alicia Brescianini, ABCG Film, Telephone: 0416 227 282, 0400 225 603, email: abcg@abcgfilm.com

PRODUCTION DEVELOPMENT AND STUDIOS

Acting Head of Production, Development & Studios:
Alex Hannell,  Telephone: 8394 2020, email: alex.hannell@safilm.com.au

Consultant, Aboriginal Screen Strategy:
Lee-Ann Tjunypa Buckskin, Telephone: 8394 2025, email: lee-ann.buckskin@safilm.com.au

Aboriginal Screen Development Executive
Elijah Bravington, Telephone: 8394 2022 email: elijah.bravington@safilm.com.au

Production & Development Executive:
Beth Neate, Telephone: 8394 2029, email: beth.neate@safilm.com.au

Studio & Production Manager:
Alan Lloyd, Telephone: 8394 2014, email: alan.lloyd@safilm.com.au

Program Coordinators: 
Melissa Eldridge and Jess Cahill, Telephone: 8394 2028, email: programs@safilm.com.au

 

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

 

Public Relations and Marketing Manager:
Jerri Phillips, Telephone: 8394 2011, email: jerri.phillips@safilm.com.au

CORPORATE SERVICES AND FINANCE

Head Of Corporate Services & Finance:
Angela Allison, Telephone: 8394 2005, email: angela.allison@safilm.com.au

IT Projects Manager:
Tony Young, Telephone: 8394 2003, email: tony.young@safilm.com.au

Finance Officer:
Lynette Davies, Telephone: 8394 2007, email: lynette.davies@safilm.com.au

Finance & Tenants Officer:
Linda Brett, Telephone: 8394 2006, email: linda.brett@safilm.com.au

Reception:
Leanne Ridley and Sonia Cole, Telephone: 8394 2000, email: SAFC.Reception@safilm.com.au