SA Film Corporation

Board Dates

Please note that South Australian Film Corporation (SAFC) board dates may be subject to change at the SAFC’s discretion. The dates are as follows: 

2017 Board Dates
30 Days Prior

Wednesday, 6 December, 2017

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

2018 Board Dates
30 Days Prior
Wednesday, 7 Februrary 2018 Monday, 8 January, 2018
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 Monday, 26 February, 2018
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 Monday, 7 May, 2018
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 Monday, 2 July, 2018
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Monday, 27 August, 2018
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 Monday, 8 October, 2018
Wedensday, 12 December, 2018 Monday, 12 November, 2018